Notre Charte.png

THE UNIQUE 
CONCEPT CONTRACT

A human service must combine expertise and quality products. It is the key to a successful project! Therefore we are committed, through this contract of trust, to support you as best we can to bring you full satisfaction.

 

Quality, durability, expertise and service: these are the four commitments we make for you. 

1

The quality  |  The manufacturer's warranty

The brands we represent in Mauritius (including Nolte Küchen, manufactured in our factories in Germany), all enjoy an excellent international reputation. Carefully selected by our teams for their robustness, their high functionality and their aesthetics, we market them with the manufacturer's warranty in order to fully satisfy you.  

3

The expertise |  An answer within 5 days

We are proud to put our long expertise at your service. We are committed to studying your project within 5 days and providing you with our best advice: lighting, storage, organization, circulation, choice of materials… Our mission: to create livigin spaces as close as possible to your desires.

Sustainability | Continuous after-sales

Because quality service is appreciated over time, we provide after-sales service for your kitchen during the warranty period, and well after. Our servicing offer has been designed to manage your kitchen maintenance alongside you in order to extend its lifespan. 

2

4

The service  |  A single counter

Our goal? Make your life easier! From strict compliance with our delivery deadlines to our servicing offer, designed to extend the lifespan of your products, including the single counter set up to manage the order of all your household appliances at preferential prices and its maintenance, we have thought of everything! This is what we call, a tailor-made support.

Notre Charte.png

LE CONTRAT
UNIQUE CONCEPT

Parce que nous sommes convaincus qu’un service humain associant expertise et produits de qualité est la clé d’un projet réussi, nous nous engageons, à travers ce contrat de confiance, à vous accompagner de notre mieux pour vous apporter entière satisfaction.

La qualité, la durabilité, l’expertise et le service : voilà les quatre engagements que nous prenons pour vous.

1

La qualité  |  La garantie constructeur

Les marques que nous représentons à Maurice, dont les cuisines allemandes Nolte Küchen fabriquées à 100 % dans nos usines en Allemagne, bénéficient toutes d’une excellente réputation à l’international. Sélectionnées avec soin par nos équipes pour leur robustesse, leur haute fonctionnalité et leur esthétisme, nous les commercialisons avec la garantie constructeur afin de vous satisfaire pleinement.

3

L’expertise  |  Une réponse sous 5 jours

Nous sommes fiers de mettre notre longue expertise à votre service pour la réalisation de votre projet. Nous nous engageons à étudier votre projet sous 5 jours et à vous apporter nos meilleurs conseils : éclairage, rangements, organisation, circulation, choix des matériaux… Nous ne laissons rien au hasard pour créer des pièces au plus proche de vos envies.

La durabilité  |  Un service après-vente continu

Parce qu’un service de qualité s’apprécie sur la durée, nous assurons le service après vente de votre cuisine durant la période de garantie, et bien après. Notre offre de servicing a été imaginée pour gérer à vos côtés l’entretien de votre cuisine afin d’allonger sa durée de vie.

2

4

Le service  |  Un comptoir unique

Notre but ? Vous faciliter la vie ! Du respect strict de nos délais de livraison à notre offre de servicing, pensée pour allonger la durée de vie de vos produits, en passant par le comptoir unique mis en place pour gérer la commande de tout votre électroménager à tarifs préférentiels et son entretien, nous avons pensé à tout ! C’est aussi ça, un accompagnement personnalisé.